Fareham Men's Shed Menu

Last updated 07-07-2019

About the Men's Shed



Check out our ebay sales site.



Tel: 07786-107001 - Only manned during opening hours

For donations of tools would you please e-mail tool.donations@farehammensshed.org.uk

See locations of other Southern Men's Sheds

Trustees, their areas of control and contact details

Position Name   e-mail
Chairman Chairman Peter Raven chair@farehammensshed.org.uk
Vice Chairman Vice Chairman Rod Parker vicechair@farehammensshed.org.uk
Secretary Secretary Milton Hewins secretary@farehammensshed.org.uk
Treasurer Treasurer Chris Hodgson treasurer@farehammensshed.org.uk
Membership Secretary Membership Secretary Neville Wheeler membership@farehammensshed.org.uk
Health & Safety Officer Health & Safety Officer John Wathen hs@farehammensshed.org.uk
Craft Centre Officer Craft Centre Officer Mick Foster manager@farehammensshed.org.uk
IT Officer IT Officer Chris Nixon info@farehammensshed.org.uk
Sales Officer Sales Officer Richard Bunce sales@farehammensshed.org.uk
Social Secretary Social Secretary Tony Crane social@farehammensshed.org.uk
Media Support Media Support Steve Richard media@farehammensshed.org.uk


⇧Top of page⇧



Fareham Men's Shed Footer